Thu, 21 04 1438 | 19 Jan 2017

To our success partners… Partners in success…

We are delighted to have you here, visiting the web portal of the General Authority for Statistics in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Welcome aboard! Our statistical portal has been developed to serve as an electronic, official source of the KSA statistics.  

Hence, we are pleased to offer you a variety of statistical services and products, as part of the largest digital statistics and data base that has been developed with a view to cover various areas of development and help you have access to the required data and information.   

The web portal has been designed in a way that ensures the direct access to information in accordance with relevant statistical standards that help us achieve our goals of supporting your research, studies and decisions with reliable, high-quality data. An interactive statistics system will also be available here for you to design your reports based on your informatics needs and research requirements, and hence form a quantum leap in this field of expertise.

Through our web portal, you, in your capacity as partners, will be able to submit your requests that will be subsequently handled and addressed by specialized teams in the event of unavailability within the scope of general products and services provided and disseminated. Furthermore, you will also have the chance to check out the latest data and indicators through various other sections of the portal. Hence, all of these statistical products and services provided serve our plans and ambitions to achieve our vision so as to become the most innovative and exclusive statistical reference with a view to support the Kingdom’s economic and social development. With you, we strive to provide state-of-the-art statistical products and services, characterized by utmost accuracy, comprehensiveness and credibility, in accordance with the best international standards and practices, as well as develop the statistical sector in order to support the decision-making process. With a firm belief that high quality and customer focus constitute the values of our strategy, we succeeded in preserving the interdependence of our statistical methodology and approach with a view to provide, with high professionalism and in full transparency, our products and service. Your engagement and involvement mark our achievements, and hence we would like to call on you to kindly provide us with the necessary constructive observations and suggestions that will help us achieve continuous developments and increase the level and quality of our products and services provided.

 

May God help us all to fulfill our responsibilities towards this Kingdom and its citizens,

His Excellency Dr. Fahad Bin Sulaiman Al Tekhaifi
President of the General Authority for Statistics (GaStat)

17151

الجمعة, 01 09 1438 | 26 مايو 2017

كلمة معالي رئيس الهيئة

شركاؤنا .. شركاء النجاح   
تغمرُنا السعادة لزيارتكم البوابة الإلكترونية للهيئة العامة للإحصاء في المملكة العربية السعودية، فمرحبًا بكم في بوابتكم الإحصائية التي تم تطويرها لتكون ميدانَ التشاركية الذي نلتقي فيه على الإنترنت والمصدر الرسمي للإحصاءات السعودية.
  يُسعدنا أنْ نقدَّم لكم خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا الإحصائية كأكبر قاعدة رقمية للبيانات والإحصاءات في مختلف مجالات التنمية وذلك في قوالب ووسائط مُتعددة تساعدكم في الحصول على ما تبحثون عنه من هذه البيانات.
لقد تم تصميم البوابة بطريقة تضمنُ لكم الحصول على المعلومة بأقصر الطرق وفِق المعايير الإحصائية التي تُساعدنا في تحقيق أهدافنا المُتمثلة في دعم بحوثكم ودراساتكم وقراراتكم ببيانات ذات موثوقية عالية ، وبجودة إحصائية متميزة بإذن الله ، وستجدون هنا نافذة الإحصاء التفاعلي والتي يمكنكم من خلالها تصميم تقاريركم بناءً على  احتياجاتكم المعلوماتية ومتطلباتكم البحثية لتشكل نقلةً نوعية نفخر بتقديمها لكم . 
من خِلال هذه البوابة سيتُاح لكم بصفتكم شركاء لنا تقديم الطلب الذي ترونه يساعدكم في تحقيق أهدافكم لتقوم فرق عمل متخصصة بتنفيذ هذه الطلبات في حال عدم توفرها ضمن المنتجات والخدمات ذات الطابع العام للنشر ، ويمكنكم من خلال أقسام البوابة المُختلفة الاطلاع على أحدث البيانات والمؤشرات التي تهمكم ، وما نُخطط له ونُنْجِزه في سبيل الوصول لتحقيق رؤيتنا بأنْ نكون المرجع الإحصائي الأكثر تميزًا وابتكاراً لدعم التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية في المملكة العربية السعودية ، إننا نسعى وبمشاركتكم إلى تقديم منتجات وخدمات إحصائية محُدَّثة ذات قيمة مضافة تتميز بالدقة والشمولية والمصداقية، وفقًا لأفضل المعايير والممارسات العالمية، والريادة في تطوير القطاع الإحصائي لدعم اتخاذ القرار ، مؤمنين بأنَّ الجودة والتركيز على العملاء قيَمٌ اتخذناها محورًا لاستراتيجيتنا مُحافظين على استقلالية مناهجنا في الإحصاء لنقدَّم باحترافية عالية منتجاتنا بكل شفافية واقتدار بإذن الله .. وقودنا في كل ذلك شراكتنا معكم والتي نأمل من خلالها وعبر هذه البوابة تواصلكم وتقديم ما ترون من ملاحظات ومُقترحات بنَّاءَة تُساعِدُنا على التطوير المُستمر والرفع من مستوى خدماتنا ومنتجاتنا .
سائلين الله أنْ يوفق الجميع لما فيه صالح هذا الوطن والمواطن.

 

معالي الدكتور فهد بن سليمان التخيفي 

رئيس الهيئة العامة للإحصاء

43645