Wed, 15 11 1440 | 17 Jul 2019

Usage Policy

 

Welcome to this portal, which is supervised by the General Authority for Statistics (GaStat). Gastat is the entity in charge of the statistical affairs and enjoys a general legal personality. It is the only official reference to implement statistical work, and technical supervisor and regulator thereto.

Dear visitor, we would like to inform you that this website is subject to a usage policy as described below:

  1. You are free to share the data available on this website but you may not sell, license, rent, modify, copy, edit or create derivative works of any material or content from this portal for commercial purposes without the prior written consent of GaStat’s administration.
  2. All materials on this website are protected by copyright. When you transmit or republish any of this data, reference must be made to its source.
  3. GaStat website is: https://www.stats.gov.sa/
  4. All the contents of the portal either software or information, is fully protected in accordance with the Saudi copyright laws, trademarks and various property rights.
  5. GaStat reserves the right to modify the content of this site at any time without prior notice.
  6. GaStat shall preserve the confidentiality of any information received from the user through this website.
  7. GaStat’s website shall in no way be a participant or linked to any commercial or service’s marks, logos, symbols, or any other means used or displayed on its related websites or any of its contents.  
3192

الأحد, 22 09 1440 | 26 مايو 2019

سياسة الاستخدام

 

نرحب بك في هذه البوابة التي تشرف عليها الهيئة العامة للإحصاء، وهي تتمتع بالشخصية الاعتبارية العامة، وتُعد الجهة المعنية بالإحصاء، وهي المرجع الرسمي الوحيد لتنفيذ العمل الإحصائي، والمُنظم له والمشرف الفني عليه.
 
 عزيزي الزائر نود أن نلفت انتباهك إلى أن هذا الموقع يخضع  لسياسة استخدام كما هي موضحه أدناه:

  1. لك الحرية في مشاركة البيانات المتوفرة على هذا الموقع لكن لا يجوز لك بيع أو ترخيص أو تأجير أو تعديل أو نسخ أو تحرير أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من أي مواد أو محتويات من هذه البوابة لأغراض تجارية، دون الحصول على الموافقة الخطية المسبقة من إدارة الهيئة العامة للإحصاء.
  2. كل المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع محمية بحقوق، ويجب عند نقل وإعادة نشر أيٍّ من هذه البيانات الإشارة إلى مصدرها. 
  3. الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بالهيئة العامة للإحصاء .https://www.stats.gov.sa/
  4. جميع محتويات البوابة من برامج ومعلومات تعد محمية بالكامل طبقا للأنظمة السعودية لحقوق النشر، والعلامات التجارية، وحقوق الملكية المختلفة.
  5. تحتفظ الهيئة العامة للإحصاء بحق تعديل محتوى هذا الموقع في أي وقت دون الإعلان عن ذلك مسبقاً.
  6. تتعهد الهيئة العامة للإحصاء بالسرية التامة حيال أي معلومات ترِدُها من المستخدم عن طريق هذا الموقع.
  7. لا يُعد الموقع الإلكتروني للهيئة العامة للإحصاء بأي حال من الأحوال مشاركًا أو مرتبطًا بأي شكل كان بأية علامات أو شعارات أو رموز تجارية أو خدمية، أو أية وسائل أخرى مستخدمة، أو تظهر على مواقع الويب المرتبطة بها أو بأيٍّ من محتوياتها.

 

2695