Sun, 11 05 1444 | 04 Dec 2022

What are stages of preparing the directory?

First: Office Work:
This stage is restricted to the office work and preparations preceding field work. It includes the following steps:

  1. Addressing related agencies for obtaining required data and information from their main sources as this process needs continuous follow-up for obtaining them due to the existence of a gap between related agencies in the speed of providing data of the survey year as a result of unpreparedness. If not available on time, they may be obtained from the branches and offices of these bodies spread all over the Kingdom;
  2. Updating data of education services by a program that connects the unified directory number of the school with the locality in the directory's database
  3. Updating data of governmental and private health services in the database of the government services statistics system for survey year
  4. Updating data of governmental and private higher education services in the database of the government services statistics system for survey year
  5. Updating all governmental and private services in the services directory that came from related agencies in the database of the government services statistics system for survey year. 
  6. Observing and registering all notes of all services, which appear during the process of updating, preparing and classifying data by regions and affiliated administrative units (province - center - locality). 
  7. Addressing related agencies for generalizing its branches all around the kingdom with a view to facilitating and cooperating with the mission of GASTAT employees to supply them with required data and information as the interior ministry, education ministry, health ministry and other governmental agencies

Training:
The plan of implementing the field works of updating data and information of the 16th directory of services in cities and villages requires training employees participating in this process such as supervisors, their deputies or inspectors on all required missions and works whether technical or administrative with a view to guaranteeing the implementation of these works according to the set instructions. The training will be held at GASTAT headquarters in Riyadh for four days according to the set training table.
Second: Field work:

22 مايو 2024

آخر تحديث 19 / 09 / 2017

ماهي مراحل إعداد وتجهيز الدليل؟

أولاً: الأعمال المكتبية

تنحصر هذه المرحلة في الأعمال التحضيرية والإعداد المكتبي قبل تنفيذ الأعمال الميدانية حيث تتضمن الخطوات التالية:

  1. مخاطبة الجهات ذات العلاقة بهدف الحصول على البيانات والمعلومات المطلوبة من مصادرها الرئيسية حيث تحتاج هذه العملية إلى متابعة مستمرة حتى يتم الحصول عليها وذلك لوجود تفاوت بين الجهات ذات العلاقة في سرعة توفير البيانات عن السنة لعام المسح المطلوبة بسبب عدم جاهزيتها. وفي حالة عدم توفرها في الوقت المحدد والمطلوب يتم الحصول عليها ميدانيا من فروع ومكاتب هذه الجهات المنتشرة في مناطق المملكة.
  2. تحديث بيانات الخدمات التعليمية عن طريق استخدام برنامج يعمل على ربط الرقم الدليلي الموحد للمدرسة مع المسمى السكاني الموجود بقاعدة البيانات الخاصة بالدليل.
  3. تحديث بيانات الخدمات الصحية الحكومية والاهلية على قاعدة بيانات نظام إحصاءات الخدمات الحكومية لسنة المسح .
  4. تحديث بيانات خدمات التعليم العالي الحكومي والاهلي على قاعدة بيانات نظام إحصاءات الخدمات الحكومية لسنة المسح.
  5. تحديث جميع الخدمات الحكومية والأهلية الواردة من الجهات ذات العلاقة بدليل الخدمات على قاعدة بيانات نظام إحصاءات الخدمات الحكومية لسنة المسح. 
  6. رصد وتسجيل جميع الملاحظات لكافة الخدمات التي تظهر أثناء إجراء عملية تحديث البيانات وتجهيزها وتصنيفها حسب المناطق والوحدات الإدارية المرتبطة بها (محافظة ـ مركز ـ مسمى سكاني). 
  7. مخاطبة الجهات ذات العلاقة بهدف التعميم على فروعها المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء المملكة بغرض تسهيل مهمة موظفي الهيئة والتعاون معهم وتزويدهم بالبيانات والمعلومات المطلوبة ، كوزارة الداخلية ووزارة التعليم  وزارة الصحة  وغيرها من الجهات الحكومية.

التدريــــب:
تتطلب خطة تنفيذ الأعمال الميدانية الخاصة بتحديث بيانات ومعلومات الدليل السادس عشر لحصر الخدمات في المدن والقرى إجراء تدريب للموظفين المشاركين في هذه العملية سواء كمشرفين أو نوابهم أو مفتشين على كافة المهام والأعمال المطلوبة منهم الفنية والإدارية لضمان تنفيذ هذه الأعمال حسب التعليمات المحددة وعلى الوجه المطلوب ، وسيتم تنفيذ عملية التدريب في مقر الهيئة  بمدينة الرياض ولمدة اربعة أيام طبقا لجدول التدريب المرفق نهاية الخطة.
ثانياً: الأعمال الميدانية.

الصور و الفيديو


المزيد

التقييم الصفحات

التحقق من الاستخدام البشري