18 Jun 2024

Last update 19 / 09 / 2017

What is the content of the Government Services Directory?

Services directory includes multiple and diverse data and information related to available services in cities and villages of the kingdom as follows:

  1. Introduction about the directory that includes its goal, periodical issuance, content and stages of preparation
  2. Geographical data and information, which includes: Name of the locality and how far it is by kilometers from the administrative unit (emirate, province or center), direction, the type of road connecting the locality and administrative unit in addition to data about the nearest locality where educational and health services are available. That is for localities where none of the two services are available.
  3. Number of population in the locality (Saudi/non-Saudi).
  4. Educational services, which include: Services of public and private education in the three stages, Quran schools (boys and girls), services of higher, technical, industrial, agricultural and health education and scientific, provisional and commercial schools, special education institutes, adult education and literacy schools and kindergartens. It also includes the type of property ownership of the educational body (owner/tenant) in the public education.
  5. Health services include: Hospitals, governmental health care centers, private hospitals and medical centers, which include the number of doctors and nursing staff (males/females) in addition to the number of hospital beds and services of the Saudi Red Crescent Authority, including the number of paramedics and ambulances
  6. Security and judiciary services, social services, administrative services, agricultural services and services of banks and lending funds, which include the following services: Emirate, province, administrative centers, traffic, police, civil defense, civil affairs and passport departments, endowments, labor offices, centers of the Committee for the Promotion of Virtue and Prevention of Vice, courts, safeties, municipalities, municipal service offices, social insurance offices, social development centers and development committees, charities, cooperative societies, agricultural directorates and branches, branches and offices of the funds of agricultural development, construction development, industrial development, social development fund, commercial banks, branches and offices of the transportation ministry, branches and offices of water company, branches and offices of finance ministry, branches and offices of justice ministry, branches and offices for retirement pensions, branches and offices of General Organization for Social Insurance, postal services, travel agencies and education administrations (boys-girls)
  7. Educational services, which include: Services of electricity, water and communications
  8. Data at the level of the administrative region include the geographical location, number of population, existent establishments by activity, type of sector, most important economic indicators and public service establishment such as airports, dams, main roads, hotels, commerce chambers, industrial cities, factories, cities, sports stadiums, youth hostels, sports and literature clubs, mosques, prayer halls, preachers, mosque servants and ambulances.
  9. Aggregate data at the level of provinces that include the total education, health, agricultural, administrative, social and public services as well as some educational and health indicators.
  10. Aggregate data at the level of administrative centers that include the total education, health, agricultural, administrative, social and public services as well as some educational and health indicators.

التقييم الصفحات

CAPTCHA

18 يونيو 2024

آخر تحديث 19 / 09 / 2017

على ماذا يشمل دليل الخدمات الحكومية؟

يشتمل دليل الخدمات على بيانات ومعلومات متعددة ومتـنـوعـة تتعلق بالخدمات المتوفرة في مدن وقرى المملكة، وهي على النحو التالي:

  1. مقدمه عن الدليل تشمل الهدف منه ودورية إصداره و محتوياته ومراحل إعداده وتجهيزه.
  2. البيانات والمعلومات الجغرافية وتشمل: اسم المسمى السكاني والبعـد بالكيلـومتر عـن الـوحدة الإداريـة ( أمارة أو محافظة أو مركز ) التي يـرتـبط بها الـمسـمى والاتجاه ونوع الطريق الذي يربط بين المسمى والوحدة الإدارية بالإضافة إلى بيانات عن أقرب مسمى سكاني يتوفر به خدمات تعليمية أو  صحية وذلك للمسميات التي لا يتوفر بها أي من هاتين الخدمتين.
  3. عدد السكان في المسمى السكاني (سعودي /غير سعودي).
  4. الخدمات التعليمية وتشمل: خدمات التعليم العام الحكومي والأهلي بمراحله الثلاث ومدارس تحفيظ القران الكريم ( بنين وبنات )، وخدمات التعليم العالي والتعليم الفني والصناعي والزراعي والصحي، والمعاهد العلمية والمهنية والتجارية ، ومعاهد تعليم ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ، ومدارس تعليم الكبار و محو الأمية، ورياض الاطفال كما يشمل نوع ملكية المبنى للجهة التعليمية (ملك/مستأجر) وذلك في التعليم العام.
  5. الخدمات الصحية وتشمل : المستشفيات ومراكز الرعاية الصحية الأولية الحكومية والمستشفيات والمستوصفات الأهلية وتشمل عدد الاطباء وهيئة التمريض (ذكور/اناث) بالإضافة لعدد الاسرة للمستشفيات وخدمات هيئة الهلال الأحمر السعودي شاملة عدد المسعفين وعدد سيارات الاسعاف.
  6. خدمات الأمن والقضاء والخدمات الاجتماعية والخدمات الإدارية والخدمات الزراعية  وخدمات البنوك وصناديق الاقراض وتشمل الخدمات التالية: الامارة والمحافظة والمراكز الإدارية و المرور و الشرطة  والدفاع المدني ، وإدارات الأحوال المدنية، والجوازات ، والأوقاف، ومكاتب العمل ، ومراكز هيئات الأمر بالمعروف والنهي عن المنكر ، وكتابات العدل، والمحاكم، والامانات والبلديات ومكاتب خدمات البلدية، ومكاتب الضمان الاجتماعي ، ومراكز التنمية الاجتماعية ولجان التنمية, والجمعيات الخيرية، والجمعيات التعاونية, والمديريات والفروع الزراعية  وفروع ومكاتب صناديق التنمية الزراعية، والتنمية العقارية، والتنمية الصناعية , وصندوق التنمية الاجتماعية (التسليف ) والبنوك التجارية , وفروع ومكاتب وزارة النقل ، وفروع ومكاتب المياه ، وفروع ومكاتب وزارة المالية , وفروع ومكاتب وزارة العدل , وفروع ومكاتب معاشات التقاعد , وفروع ومكاتب المؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية, وخدمات البريد ووكالات السفر والسياحة وإدارات التعليم ( بنين  ــ  بنات ).
  7. الخدمات العامة وتشمل : خدمات الكهرباء ، والماء ، والاتصالات.
  8. البيانات على مستوى المنطقة الإدارية تشمل الموقع الجغرافي وعدد السكان ، والمنشآت القائمة حسب النشاط ونوع القطاع وأهم المؤشرات  الاقتصادية ، والمنشآت الخدمية العامة مثل المطارات والسدود والطرق الرئيسية والفنادق والغرف التجارية والمدن الصناعية والمصانع المنتجة والمدن والأستادات الرياضية وبيوت الشباب والأندية الرياضية والأدبية والمساجد والجوامع والمصليات والائمة والمؤذنين وخدم المساجد وسيارات الاسعاف.
  9. بيانات تجميعية على مستوى المحافظات تشتمل على إجمالي الخدمات التعليمية والصحية والخدمات الزراعية والإدارية والاجتماعية والخدمات العامة ، بالإضافة إلى بعض المؤشرات التعليمية والصحية.
  10. بيانات تجميعية على مستوى المراكز الإدارية تشتمل على إجمالي الخدمات التعليمية والصحية والخدمات الزراعية والإدارية والاجتماعية والخدمات العامة ، بالإضافة إلى بعض المؤشرات التعليمية والصحية.

 

الصور و الفيديو


المزيد

التقييم الصفحات

التحقق من الاستخدام البشري