Sat, 06 03 1444 | 01 Oct 2022

Reports and Forms Instructions in Household Energy Survey

1. Reports:
As well as the energy statistics department, the supervisor and inspector will be able to access on the system the daily production of working groups (surveyor, inspector, supervisor). Likewise, they will be immediately updated with the progress of field work to estimate the remaining workload and to ensure its timely completion.

2. Resurvey Form :
This form is intended for the supervisor and inspector’s help in field follow-up, through taking a sample of the surveyor’s work, filling in the form with the household’s data, going down into the field, having the same data re-entered, comparing both answers and adding notes on discrepancies if any. Before resurveying a household, the supervisor or inspector should declare that he is only following-up surveyors to ensure proper performance of their duties as instructed.

3. Final Desk Audit Form:
After surveyors finish collecting data from all households within supervision areas, the inspector desk-audits the households’ data daily in his own area of operation and the supervisor pre-audits the data according to the survey timetable, the final desk audits start before final delivery of the database; using the “Final Desk-Audit Form” for household energy survey. All inspectors and surveyors receive such a form where each inspector is respectively responsible for auditing all the form entries.
The desk audit lasts for several days according to the schedule of survey implementation. The inspector audits all form entries on the desk system. In case of errors, he desk-corrects them accordingly. If necessary, he may contact the house lord or visit the field validate and correct the data. After auditing the relevant entry, the inspector ticks it  in the check box. This applies to all entries. Then, he puts his name and signature. After that, he delivers the form to the supervisor or his deputy, who in turn validates the audit. Then he puts his name and signature, and delivers it to the energy statistics department.

السبت, 17 05 1444 | 10 ديسمبر 2022

تعليمات التقارير والنماذج في مسح الطاقة المنزلي

 

  1. التقارير:
    سيتمكن المشرف والمفتش بالإضافة الى إدارة إحصاءات الطاقة من الاطلاع عن طريق النظام المكتبي على الإنتاج اليومي لكل الفئات العاملة (الباحث، المفتش والمشرف) وسيكون لدى الإدارة وكذلك المشرف والمفتش إطلاع فوري على سير العمل الميداني، وذلك للتعرف على حجم العمل المتبقي وضمان إنهاء العمل في الموعد المحدد
  2. نموذج إعادة المعاينة :
    يهدف هذا النموذج إلى المتابعة الميدانية من قبل المشرف والمفتش، وذلك بأخذ عينة من عمل الباحث وتعبئة بعض البيانات للأسرة في النموذج ثم النزول إلى الميدان واستيفاء نفس البيانات من الأسرة ومقارنة الإجابتين مع بعضهما وكتابة الملاحظات عن أسباب الاختلاف إن وجدت، وعلى المشرف أو المفتش قبل إعادة المعاينة أن يوضح لرئيس الأسرة أن سبب الزيارة هو متابعة عمل الباحثين والتأكد من أنهم قاموا بعملهم على الوجه الصحيح حسب التعليمات.
  3. نموذج المراجعة المكتبية النهائية:
    بعد الانتهاء من استيفاء بيانات كافة الأسر في مناطق الاشراف من قبل الباحثين، وقيام المفتش بالمراجعة اليومية خلال فترة العمل الميداني لكافة الأسر في منطقة عمله عن طريق النظام المكتبي، وقيام المشرف بأعمال المراجعة الأولية، ووفقا للجدول الزمني لتنفيذ المسح، تبدأ أعمال المراجعة المكتبية النهائية قبل التسليم النهائي للعمل، وذلك باستخدام (نموذج المراجعة النهائية) لمسح الطاقة المنزلي، حيث يتم  توزيع النموذج على جميع المفتشين وكذلك المفتشين الباحثين بحيث يكون كل مفتش مسؤول عن مراجعة كافة البنود في (نموذج المراجعة النهائية) لمنطقة عمله.
    وتستمر فترة المراجعة المكتبية لعدة ايام حسب الجدول الزمني لتنفيذ المسح ويقوم المفتش بمراجعة جميع  البنود في النموذج عن طريق النظام المكتبي، وفي حالة وجود أخطاء يتم تعديلها مكتبيا حسب الحاجة، ولا يشترط التعديل في جميع الحالات وانما يتم التعديل فقط في حالة وجود خطأ، وإذا لزم الأمر يتم الاتصال برئيس الاسرة أو الرجوع للميدان للتأكد وت حيح المعلومة، وبعد انتهاء مراجعة البند المطلوب يقوم المفتش بوضع علامة صح في الحقل المخصص وهكذا في بقية البنود الى ان يتم الانتهاء من مراجعة جميع البنود في النموذج، ومن ثم يقوم بكتابة اسمه والتوقيع في الحقل المخصص. وتسليمه للمشرف أو  نائب المشرف الذي يقوم بالتأكد من صحة المراجعة واكتمالها، ومن ثم يقوم بكتابة اسمه والتوقيع في الحقل المخصص وتسليمه
    لإدارة إحصاءات الطاقة.