Sat, 06 03 1444 | 01 Oct 2022

Side Menu

Statistical knowledge

Agencies that are related to data and information of services directory

 Data and information of the services directory reflect the services of government agencies related to these data, including interior ministry, education ministry, health ministry, communications and IT ministry, justice ministry, finance ministry, ministry of environment, water and agriculture, trade and investment ministry, ministry of culture...

What is the targeted category in Governmental Services Survey?

Related agencies. As for education departments (boys-girls), health affairs directorates and departments and branches of other government agencies, data are taken from heads of these departments, their deputies or those delegated to give the required data from officials in these administrative units. As for provinces and centers, the supervisor...

Development additions to the 16th services directory 2017

Educational Services: Ownership of educational property in public education (owner/tenant) has been added to government and private schools Health Services: A number of doctors have been added in this directory by sex in government hospitals and health care centers and private hospitals and medical centers as a further detail. Health Services: ...

الأحد, 11 05 1444 | 04 ديسمبر 2022

القائمة الجانبية

الوعي الإحصائي

الأدوات والمطبوعات اللازمة للعمل الميداني لمسح الخدمات الحكومية

جهاز لوحي (تابلت) يحتوي على دليل الخدمات والذي يحتوي على ملف خدمات التعليم العام والتعليم العالي والخدمات الصحية والخدمات العامة والخدمات الاجتماعية والزراعية والإدارية لمنطقة عمل المفتش في المنطقة الإدارية .  يحتوي الجهاز اللوحي (التابلت) أيضا على نسخه من دليل المسميات السكانية لمنطقة عمل المفتش. ملف ملاحظات أثناء عملية تفريغ البيانات مكتبياً....

ماهي مراحل إعداد وتجهيز الدليل؟

أولاً: الأعمال المكتبية...

الجهات والأجهزة ذات العلاقة ببيانات ومعلومات دليل الخدمات

تعكس البيانات والمعلومات التي يتضمنها دليل الخدمات خدمات الجهات والأجهزة الحكومية ذات العلاقة بهذه البيانات وهي المعنية بالأمر ومنها, وزارة الداخلية ,  وزارة التعليم  ,  وزارة الصحة , وزارة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات ,  وزارة العدل ,  وزارة المالية ,  وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة , وزارة التجارة  والاستثمار,  وزارة الثقافة والإعلام , وزارة...

من هي الفئة المستهدفة بمسح الخدمات الحكومية؟

الجهات والأجهزة ذات العلاقة ، بالنسبة لإدارات التعليم (بنين ـ بنات) ومديريات الشؤون الصحية وإدارات وفروع الأجهزة الحكومية الأخرى  فيتم أخذ البيانات من مديري هذه الإدارات أو من ينوب عنهم أو من يتم تفويضه وتكليفه بإعطاء البيانات المطلوبة من قبل المسئولين في هذه الوحدات الإدارية ، أما المحافظات والمراكز فعلى المفتش أن يقوم بأخذ البيانات والمعلومات...